Appointments, Designations and Authorities

Organizational Appointments, Designations, and Authorities

Director of School Health Services: Sabrina Kelly

Liaison for Homeless Children and Youth: Mary Osgood

Dignity Act Coordinators: Mary Osgood (District); Cheryl Russo (6-12); Jena Calph (Pre-K-5)

Title IX Coordinators: Sonja DuBois; Adam Padd

Civil Rights Compliance Officers: Joseph Reyda; Adam Padd

Chairperson of the Committee on Special Education: Julie Verdonik

Chairperson of the Committee on Preschool Special Education: Julie Verdonik

504 Coordinators: Sonja Dubois (K-5); Adam Padd (6-12)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.